you can call me Tia Ilda

That’s right folks on 21 April 2009, a very fat, healthy (and hungry!) baby girl was added to our family. I’m an aunt for the first time! Sadly, I was not able to be there as I’m in India for two more weeks or so but I got see her over Skype (if and Skype marketing people are reading – I’m willing to sell my story for a feel good ad campaign ;).

Anyways I’m very happy that everyone is so healthy and well and I can’t wait to meet little Jessie Beatriz in a mere 10 days from now. Malzetov Isabel and James!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “you can call me Tia Ilda”

  1. Craig Says:

    Oopsie, been a while since I was last here! Congratulations on the cool news Ms. Ilda!

  2. ildarabbit Says:

    Thanks craig, no worries it has been a while since even I was at my own blog!

Leave a Reply

